summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 2c25941..59abfdf 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com>
Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com>
Alyssa Hung <deciare@isisview.org>
+Andrea Azzarone <azzaronea@gmail.com>
Bellegarde Cedric <gnumdk@gmail.com>
Bellegarde Cedric <gnumdk@puffy.homelinux.org>
C-F Language team <i18n@opencompositing.org>
@@ -85,9 +86,12 @@ Steven Robertson <nihilismwow@gmail.com>
Stjepan Glavina <stjepang@gmail.com>
Søren Sandmann <sandmann@redhat.com>
Thierry Reding <thierry@gilfi.de>
+Tim Penhey <tim.penhey@canonical.com>
+Time Penhey <tim.penhey@canonical.com>
Tomas Carnecky <tom@dbservice.com>
Travis Watkins <amaranth@ubuntu.com>
Unity <unity@VB-U1010.(none)>
+Ville Syrjala <syrjala@sci.fi>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
dragoran <drago01@gmail.com>
gandalfn <gandalfn@club-internet.fr>