summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGuillaume Seguin <guillaume@segu.in>2010-02-04 18:07:05 +0100
committerGuillaume Seguin <guillaume@segu.in>2010-02-04 18:07:05 +0100
commitc5dbe26eae92fd7594b675fb9de8125771971e21 (patch)
tree74f6f2e6f27660e6cb3ff580bc3b584fc6554b84 /AUTHORS
downloadplugins-extra-c5dbe26eae92fd7594b675fb9de8125771971e21.tar.gz
plugins-extra-c5dbe26eae92fd7594b675fb9de8125771971e21.tar.bz2
Initial import
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS51
1 files changed, 51 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..4a6ec7a
--- /dev/null
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,51 @@
+Lead Developers:
+--------------------------------------------
+ Danny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>
+ David Reveman <davidr@novell.com>
+ Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@opencompositing.org>
+ Erkin Bahceci <erkinbah@gmail.com>
+ Guillaume Seguin - iXce <guillaume@segu.in>
+ Kristian Lyngstøl <kristian@bohemians.org>
+
+Contributors:
+--------------------------------------------
+ Andrew Wedderburn(artwork) <andrew.wedderburn@gmail.com>
+ Treviño - 3v1n0 <trevi55@gmail.com>
+ Travis Watkins <amaranth@ubuntu.com>
+ Roland Baer
+ Robert Carr
+ Quinnstorm <livinglatexkali@gmail.com>
+ Roi Cohen <roico.beryl@gmail.com>
+ Andrew Riedi <andrewriedi@gmail.com>
+ Darryll Truchan - moppsy <moppsy@comcast.net>
+
+Translators:
+--------------------------------------------
+ de Patrick Niklaus <patrick.niklaus@googlemail.com>, Danny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>, Nick Bauermeister <Forlong@gmx.de>, Thorsten Sperber <trex2003@gmx.de>, Markus Latarius <markus.latarius@gmail.com>, Johannes Engel <j-engel@gmx.de>
+ el Δημήτρης (djdoo) <jimdusis@yahoo.gr>, Βασίλης (Aneurysm) <bill_rapman@yahoo.com>, Κώστας (diafanos) <kostasagn@hotmail.com>, Thodo Mitch (Teddy) <thodo_mitch@hotmail.com>, Dimman Ramone (dimmanramone) <ramone@online.ie>
+ fr iXce - Guillaume Seguin <guillaume@segu.in>, Sylvain Debray (syldeb35) <sylvain.debray@wanadoo.fr>, xsnake - Carl Garand <carlgarand@hotmail.com>
+ gu Ankit Patel <ankit@redhat.com>
+ it Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <trevi55@gmail.com>, Fabio Fiorentini (Ahren / FaBBio) <fabio.fiorentini@gmail.com>, Andrea De Iacovo (Firstbit)<andrea.de.iacovo@gmail.com>, Emiliano Perulli <emiliano.perulli@alice.it>
+ pl Karol Sikora (elektrrrus) <elektrrrus at gmail dot com>, Adam Kremienowski (kremien) <akremien at gmail dot com>, Jakub Chromiak (silverado)<silvervoxer@gmail.com>, Mariusz Fik (fisiu) <fisiu82@gmail.com>
+ pt Nicolau Goncalves (Excentrik) <excentriko@gmail.com>
+ sv Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>, Erik Eloff (Loffe) <erik@eloff.se>
+ zh Thruth Wang <gubotruth@gmail.com>
+
+Note:
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+If you have contributed something significant to compiz-plugins
+and your name is missing here, please email the lead developers
+with your Full name, email address, country and a brief
+reminder of what you have done.
+
+Format :
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+In order to parse AUTHORS files some rules must be followed :
+
+1 - Each first chapter line must end by ':'
+The recognized chapter names are :
+"Developer:", "Developers:", "Contributors:", Note:", "Website:", "Documenters:"
+and "Translators:".
+
+2 - Each item of the "Translators" chapter must begin by the locale keyword.
+This keyword must be followed by a space.