summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: b1360c03765620aabcde68f885cbdc2560a4f072 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
Alex Heck <nesl247@gmail.com>
Andrew Riedi <andrewriedi@gmail.com>
Andrew Wedderburn <andrew.wedderburn@gmail.com>
Artur Flina <aflinta@gmail.com>
C-F Language team <i18n@opencompositing.org>
C-F language team <i18n@opencompositing.org>
Christopher Williams <christopherw@verizon.net>
Christopher Williams <crdlb@compiz-fusion.org>
Compiz Fusion l10n team <i18n@opencompositing.org>
Danny Baumann <daba@mobilrechner.localdomain>
Danny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>
Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@beryl-project.org>
Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@opencompositing.org>
Didier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>
Dominique Leuenberger <dominique@leuenberger.net>
Dominique Leuenberger <dominique@messiah.leuenberger.net>
Eren Türkay <turkay.eren@gmail.com>
Erkin Bahceci <erkinbah@gmail.com>
Guillaume Seguin <guillaume@segu.in>
Jigish Gohil <cyberorg@opensuse.org>
Jigish Gohil <cyberorg@prime.(none)>
Jigish Gohil <cyberorg@prime.cyberorg.info>
Joe Rusbasan <joe@rbasn.us>
Masaaki KANEMOTO <masaaki.kanemoto@gmail.com>
Michael Monreal <infernux@web.de>
Michael Vogt <mvogt@acm.org>
Milo Casagrande <milo_casagrande@yahoo.it>
Nicolau Gonçalves <excentriko@gmail.com>
Patrick Niklaus <marex@compiz-fusion.org>
Patrick Niklaus <marex@opencompositing.org>
Quinn Storm <quinn@darter.(none)>
Quinn Storm <quinn@darter.myhome.westell.com>
Sam Spilsbury <SmSpillaz@gmail.com>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@XPS-FEDORA.(none)>
Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@gmail.com>
Scott Moreau <oreaus@gmail.com>
Silvia Dobrota <silvia.dobrota09@imperial.ac.uk>
Sylvain Debray <sylvain.debray@wanadoo.fr>
Travis Watkins <amaranth@ubuntu.com>
Treviño - 3v1n0 <trevi55@gmail.com>
compiz <compiz@de35.org>
language team <i18n@opencompositing.org>
marex <marex@beryl-project.org>
quinn <quinn@de35.org>
root <root@prime.cyberorg.info>
Δημήτρης (djdoo) <jimdusis@yahoo.gr>